The blessed trio!


We are two and he is one,

Always entwined, always tangled,

Trust me, it is not always fun;

We always move in sync,

But leave only a single footprint!

We share such strong bonds,

It’s impossible to measure it in pounds;

We are supposed to hangout together,

In whatever mood we are, that’s not fair!

When the mercury hits very low ,

We just hug each other tight to give us a form;

We swing to a ballet and cling to each other,

When we are allowed to drift in the warmth;

We tend to become mischievous and disappear,

And enjoy some privacy,

If people around really get us hot;

We are the source of life, the source of energy,

To the entire mankind and all that vim in frenzy;

Yes, we are the identical twins, atoms of H2,

And our dear big brother, an atom of O!

36 Responses

  1. Wow – you wouldn’t have expected to see chemistry in poetry, but this talented poet can even achieve that with panache 🙂

  2. I loved the subject chemistry because of the chemical reactions 🙂 I love the way you have matched it up with emotions 😉 Keep it up
    Cheers
    Dawn

  3. Beautifull!!! Never could imagine different states of water described in terms of poetry. Hats off to your talent.

  4. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, fantastic web site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time. 52240

  5. nice…this is fresh…and for it to be water in the end was a bit of a surprise, but a pleasant one…def works well…i like this…

  6. Love it, and so true, without it, we all would be goners.

    Thanks for the visit today.

  7. Like the chemistry in the romance: we are the identical twins, atoms of H2, And our dear big brother, an atom of O!

  8. They say twins have a special bond and this is captured in the poem ….well expressed 🙂

    http://normamartiri.wordpress.com/2012/03/29/lorikeets/

  9. Loved it! It gave life and personality to atomic molecules and although I’ve pretty much hated chemistry all my life, if my teachers had taught it to me this way it would have been a pleasure to learn it. Very well done. Be blessed.

    http://elizena-lovingmycreator.blogspot.com/2012/04/magic-of-rainbows.html

  10. I like the idea of bonds and chemistry. I guess as humans we don’t like feelings to be broken down into straight-forward chemistry. We long for mysticism.

  11. Intriguing post. Positive that Ill come back here. Good function. 59429

  12. I like the chemistry concept behind the poem! I felt the rapport and the fuel behind the movement. Great work!

  13. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly. 816888

  14. This is really cool and fun. Good job! 😀

  15. I truly enjoy seeking by way of on this internet internet site , it holds superb content material . 98560

  16. Terrific paintings! This is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the web. 966249

  17. Someone essentially assist to make severely posts I may possibly state. That could be the quite 1st time I frequented your internet site page and so far? I surprised with the analysis you produced to create this certain submit incredible. Magnificent task! 226453

  18. Excellent site, thanks for share this article with us

  19. Woh I enjoy your content material , saved to favorites ! . 35201

  20. you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is wonderful. It seems that you are performing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. youve done a fantastic activity on this topic! 82977

  21. Precisely what I was seeking for, thankyou for putting up. 917394

  22. Cause thats required valuable affiliate business rules to get you started on participating in circumstances appropriate for your incredible web-based business concern. Inernet marketing 286374

  23. Soon after study some with the weblog posts on your personal internet site now, we genuinely like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet internet site list and are checking back soon. Pls consider my web-site likewise and make me aware in case you agree. 5538

  24. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.. 519766

  25. Its exceptional as your other articles : D, regards for posting . 216547

  26. Some genuinely good and utilitarian information on this internet internet site , likewise I believe the style and style contains superb attributes. 851008

Leave a Reply

